News & Events

Club Diary

What's on at the club this month

August 1, Wednesday 10am Ladies CM/Stroke 11am Junior Stableford

August 2,Thursday 2pm Kelvin Friendship League v Cawder Buffet Evening 6pm-7.30pm

August 3, Friday 10.am Junior Boys Girls Stableford

August 4, Saturday Gents Monthly Medal 2.30 pm Ladies CM/Stroke

August 5, Sunday 12pm Open Mixed Greensomes

August 6, Monday 10am Ladies 9 hole Stableford

August 8, Wednesday 10am Ladies SWM/Stroke 11.am Junior Boy &Girls Stableford

August 9th Thursday Buffet Evening 6pm-7.30pm

August 10, Friday 11.am Junior Boy &Girls Stableford

August 11, Saturday JD Mutch Texas Scramble (Trophy)

August 12, Sunday 3pm Junior Boy & Girls Stableford

August 13, Monday 10 am Ladies 9 hole Stableford

August 15,Wednesday 10am Ladies 1st Rnd Jubilee Trophy/Stroke

August 16, Thursday Book Medal (White & Yellow Tees) Visiting Party 10.am-10.30am Kelvin Friendship 2pm -3pm

August 17 Visiting Party 2pm -3pm Prosecco & Putting Evening 7pm

August 18 Saturday Bobby Blackley Trophy Rnd 1 12;30 Sims Automatic Visiting Party Ladies Strokeplay Private Party M/Lounge 7pm

August 19, Sunday Bobby Blackley Trophy Rnd 2

August 20,Monday 10am Ladies 9 hole Stableford

August 21, Tuesday Book Medal (White & Yellow Tees)

August 22, Wednesday 10am Ladies SWM/Stroke

August 23, Thursday 1.30pm- 2.20pm Floor Coverers AGM & Golf

August 24 Friday Race Night & Karaoke

August 25, Saturday Gents Sweepstake Stableford 2.30 Ladies Dr Elsie Inglis Memorial Medal (Charity)

August 26,Sunday 7:30 am - 3:00 pm Open Am Am 4 Ball Better Ball

August 27, Monday 10.am Ladies 9 hole Stableford

August 29,Wednesday 10 am Ladies 2nd Round Jubilee Trophy/Stroke

August 30, Thursday 10am.-11am Visiting Party 7pm Club Management Meeting

August 31, Friday 9.30 am – 10..30am.Visiting Party 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Soroptimists Annual Dinner (Dining Room)

 

 

Print

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x


View all News & Events